Out West Car Rental Logos.png

Private Charters

Tel: 1-242-698-4612 /13
HOURS OF OPERATIONS
Mon - Sat: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
CHARTER FLEET
OUR SERVICES

OUR SERVICES

  • Events and Destinations

  • Ground Transportation

  • VIP & Executive Travel

  • Destination Weddings

  • Short Trip and Other Services

  • SUV and Stretch Limo Services

  • Yacht Charter Referral

Out West Car Rental

Hours of Operation

Phone No: 1-242-698-4612 /13

Email: info@outwestcarrental.com

Windsor Field Road

Nassau, Bahamas

P.O. Box SA64413 

Eastern: 8am - 6pm
Central: 7am - 5pm
Mountain: 6am - 4pm
Pacific: 5am - 3pm

Social Links

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© Copyright 2019 Out West Car Rental